I’m not who you want me to be

I’m sick and fucking tired of everyone telling me how I SHOULD act, how I SHOULD do things, and how I SHOULD feel. You know what? I spent an entire marriage with someone telling me what to do and I am NEVER gonna do that again. So fuck you and all of your expectations. The way I see it, I have a lot of living to do (about 10 years to be exact) and considering I’ve actually seen my life flash before my eyes with a gun shoved down my throat, I am gonna live the fuck out of the life I have left! So here’s a few things that you can expect, love me or leave me ok???

☆ I’m not going to be quiet, quiet is boring.
I’m gonna yell!

☆ If I see something I want, I’m gonna go after it
with all that I have, and I won’t rest until
I’m satisfied.

☆ I’m going to take risks because I like them,
and they let me know I’m alive.

☆ I’m going to stay up late and then most likely I’ll
get up early. Sleep, ha…I’ll sleep when I’m dead.
I’ve got shit to do.

☆ I’m going to take walks at midnight and gaze at
the stars. Sometimes I’ll be alone, and you
know what? I like that!!!

☆ I’m going to camp out on a beach and then
watch the sunrise from a hammock. (If anyone
wants to jump in on this, just buy me a trip & you
can hang in the hammock with me!)

☆ I’m gonna dance, and sing and laugh and I don’t
care who’s looking or where I am. If I’m having
fun, I’m never going to stifle that again.

☆ I’m gonna try new things, sleep with new people
and never pass up a chance for adventure again.

☆ I’m gonna drink and I’m gonna smoke and I’m
gonna love with all of my heart and soul!

☆ I’m gonna make new friends out of strangers and
I’m gonna do things you probably won’t agree
with, but guess what? It’s not your life, it’s mine!
So, back the fuck up and watch all the fun, or join
in and LIVE with me!!!!

‪#‎30DOT‬ ‪#‎DoYou‬ ‪#‎LoveChangesPeople

Leave a comment