Just because I discuss sex doesn’t mean I want to do it with you

Yes, I’m a woman and yes, I enjoy sex. If you’d like, I’ll be happy to discuss it with you regardless of YOUR sex or orientation for that matter. Does this mean I want to fuck you? Does my willingness to talk about it make me a slut? A whore? Very recently I was told that it does, and with all due respect I couldn’t disagree more!

Men, let me ask you a question: Do you feel comfortable discussing sex with your male friends? I think a large majority of you would answer yes. In fact, you probably thoroughly enjoy discussing your wives or for the single guys – your new conquests. You most likely make jokes about all kinds of sex and laugh it up about the friend who isn’t getting any. Now, let me ask you this: Do you want to fuck any of these guy friends you are laughing with? No? Then why the hell do you think you think that’s what my motivation is?

Now, for the women who look down their noses at me for discussing sex so openly: Please stop holding your sisters back! It’s no wonder we’re deemed the “weaker sex”, we allow society to tell us what we can think, wear, how we can act, speak and even what we can talk about and with whom? I say, FUCK THAT SHIT! We have a brain in our heads that’s equal to that of our male counterparts, we have wants and desires, we want to be treated equally and our minds are just as dirty as a man’s (or at least mine is). So, ladies please stop biting your tongue and talk about it!!!

Talking Sex Is My FEMINISM!
Oh yes I said it, feminism! One more time just for shit & giggles – FEMINISM! The word has such a negative connotation these days and it’s sad. If human equality is the basis of the idea, then shouldn’t we be free to express ourselves to each other in whatever way we see fit?

So, consider this my feminism soapbox. Women should be able to crack jokes and discuss our wants / desires openly with whomever we choose. If it happens to be a man, then please don’t assume that we want to fuck you. (Trust me if I want you, I will make it abundantly clear.)

My message is really simple:

Men – Stop thinking with your dicks and let a woman speak her mind. If you’re cool about it, you might just get in her pants. Or you may not, but your chances are probably much higher if you try it this way.

Women – It’s okay to let your freak flag fly. Don’t be shy, join the conversation. You know you want to!

♡,
Blanca

‪#‎30DOT‬ ‪#‎DoYou‬ ‪#‎LoveChangesPeople

Leave a Reply

